Bruce Springsteen Philadelphia Setlist 2-12-16

In case you missed the show last night, Bruce Springsteen and the E Street Band rocked the house for over 3 hours. The tour is centered around the album “ the River,” which Bruce highlighted by playing the entire album. Just when you thought that the 20 song album (which was preceded by newly released River time-period track ‘Meet Me in the City”) could account for the entire show, Bruce ripped out an additional 12 songs, filled with several hits and fan favorites. As we wait and hope that Bruce will make his way back to Philly in the near future, check out the setlist below. If you would like to hear last night’s show in its entirety, be sure to keep checking  , as all shows are being released here on CD and Mp3.

  1. Meet Me in the City
  2. The Ties That Bind
  3. Sherry Darling
  4. Jackson Cage
  5. Two Hearts
  6. Independence Day
  7. Hungry Heart
  8. Out in the Street
  9. Crush on You
  10. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
  11. I Wanna Marry You
  12. The River
  13. Point Blank
  14. Cadillac Ranch
  15. I'm a Rocker
  16. Fade Away
  17. Stolen Car
  18. Ramrod
  19. The Price You Pay
  20. Drive All Night
  21. Wreck on the Highway
  22. Atlantic City
  23. Prove It All Night
  24. My Love Will Not Let You Down (Tour premiere)
  25. Wrecking Ball
  26. Human Touch
  27. Jungleland (Tour premiere)
  28. The Rising
  29. Thunder Road


  30. Born to Run
  31. Dancing in the Dark
  32. Rosalita (Come Out Tonight)
  33. Shout (The Isley Brothers cover)