Breakfast With The Beatles - June 25, 2017

This morning we paid tribute to the fiftieth anniversary of the "Our World" broadcast on the BBC, which featured the world premiere of All You Need Is Love.



Don’t Bother Me

Yes It Is

Blue Jay Way

One More Kiss – Paul McCartney

I’ll Cry Instead

Old Brown Shoe


Drive My Car

I’m So Tired (Kinfauns demo)

You’re Going To Lose That Girl (mono)

Her Majesty (rock band mix)

I'm Only Sleeping (Duophonic version)

Isn’t It A Pity (1-26-69 outtake)

Isn’t It A Pity – George Harrison

Money (That’s What I Want)

Aerial Tour Instrumental (‘Flying’ alternate mix)



In My Life

Please Please Me (BBC)

Everybody’s Got Something To Hide Except Me And My Monkey

All You Need Is Love (BBC Broadcast version)

Devil In Her Heart

Ooh My Soul

Norwegian Wood (take 2)

I Me Mine (Let It Be Naked mix)

Across The Universe

She’s A Woman

Out The Blue – John Lennon

The Inner Light

From Me To You

Baby You’re A Rich Man (mono + vocal isos)