The Boss will be releasing a catalog of reissues from 1987-1996 on vinyl this May. 

Bruce Springsteen: The Album Collection Vol. 2, 1987-1996 will include the 4 studio albums, 2 EPs, and a double-LP live album, according to Billboard.

The albums include Tunnel Of Love, Human Torch, Lucky Town, and The Ghost of Tom Joad, EPs Chimes of Freedom, and Blood Brothers. 

It will be released May 18 on Columbia Records / Legacy Recordings and pre-orders will start tomorrow, March 30, and will also include a 60-page book with press clippings, rare photos, and other memorabilia.

On top of that and the Broadway show that Bruce has rocking right now, it’s a great time to be a fan of the Boss!


Amy Cooper is one with the force and the force is with her. 

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights