The Rolling Stones are diving back into their archives for their latest release.

Part of their From The Vault series, No Security – San Jose ‘99 is made up of footage from two San Jose, Calif. Shows.  These shows were seen by a combined 33,000 fans, so by the current stadium standards of the Rolling Stones today, these were rather intimate shows.  (Only the Rolling Stones could consider a crowd of about 16,000 fans to be intimate.)

No Security – San Jose ‘99 will be released on July 13 and is available for pre-order  

Rolling Stones – From the Vault: No Security – San Jose 1999 – Track Listing

  1. “Jumpin’ Jack Flash”
  2. “Bitch”
  3. “You Got Me Rocking”
  4. “Respectable”
  5. “Honky Tonk Woman”
  6. “I Got the Blues”
  7. “Saint of Me”
  8. “Some Girls”
  9. “Paint It Black”
  10. “You Got the Silver”
  11. “Before They Make Me Run”
  12. “Out of Control”
  13. “Route 66”
  14. “Get Off of My Cloud”
  15. “Midnight Rambler”
  16. “Tumbling Dice”
  17. “It’s Only Rock ‘n’ Roll (But I Like It)”
  18. “Start Me Up”
  19. “Brown Sugar”
  20. “Sympathy for the Devil”

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock blogger that loves the smell of old vinyl in the morning.

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights