It’s the John Lennon Birthday Show, with words and music from John.  Also, we paid tribute to the great Geoff Emerick, who passed away earlier this week.


Across The Universe (edit) – Kiki Willows

Eight Days A Week

Dear Prudence (Rock Band mix)

Power To The People – John Lennon

Run For Your Life

(Just Like) Starting Over (12” version) – John Lennon

Happiness Is A Warm Gun

Mr. Moonlight

Bad Boy

You Can’t Catch Me – John Lennon

Whatever Gets You Through The Night (live at MSG 11/28/74) – Elton John f. John Lennon

And Your Bird Can Sing

Glass Onion

I Call Your Name (BBC 4-4-64)



I Am The Walrus

No Reply

Send Me Some Lovin’ (1971 demo) – John Lennon

Money (That’s What I Want) (Studio Outtake)


Hey Bulldog (Rock Band mix)

Band On The Run (alternate mix) – Paul McCartney & Wings

Miniature – America

Lonely People – America

Andre Gardner is a 45 year radio broadcast professional who continues to live the dream.