Previously unreleased, The Rolling Stones’ Keith Richards premiered the lyric video for his cover of Eddie Taylor’s ‘Big Town Playboy’.

Featuring Mick Taylor on guitars and the late Johnnie Johnson on the keys, ‘Big Town Playboy’ is a bonus track on the upcoming reissue of Richard’s solo album ‘Talk Is Cheap’.

Watch the video here:

Originally released in October 1988, ‘Talk Is Cheap’  will be re-released on Friday, March 29, on CD, digital and vinyl, as well as, a deluxe and super deluxe box set.

‘Talk Is Cheap’ Single CD and vinyl track list include:

1. Big Enough
2. Take It So Hard
3. Struggle
4. I Could Have Stood You Up
5. Make No Mistake
6. You Don’t Move Me
7. How I Wish
8. Rockawhile
9. Whip It Up
10. Locked Away
11. It Means A Lot

Bonus tracks on deluxe and super deluxe box sets include:

1. Blues Jam
2. My Babe
3. Slim
4. Big Town Playboy
5. Mark On Me
6. Brute Force