NEW YORK, NY - MAY 07: Myles Kennedy and Slash perform for the "Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and The Conspirators concert" at Terminal 5 on May 7, 2015 in New York City. (Photo by Dave Kotinsky/Getty Images)

In honor of the just-released fourth studio album from Slash featuring Myles Kennedy and the Conspirators, 4, Slash and the crew will rock the album from front to back during a special live-streamed concert Friday (Feb. 11).

The event will take place at 11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. GMT on Slash’s YouTube and Facebook pages. Expect to hear songs such as “The River Is Rising,” “Call Off the Dogs,” “Fill My World” and more, fleshing out the full record. You can watch the livestream right on this page via the YouTube player below.

After the livestream, Slash will partake in a live Q&A and afterparty for YouTube Premium members.

Guns N’ Roses: All 87 Songs Ranked

Anne Erickson's love for music drew her into radio, and she started shortly after graduating from MSU. She has a passion for rock and metal, plus local music. She also fronts the band Upon Wings. Email Anne at erickson@WRIF.com, follow her on Instagram at @EricksonAnne and tweet at her @AnneErickson!