Journey has released a live video showcasing their classic track Don’t Stop Believin’, from their upcoming DVD and Blu-ray  Live in Japan 2017: Escape + Frontiers, which is out today (Friday, March 29)

It’ll launch on DVD, Blu-ray, DVD/2CD and Blu-ray/2CD via Eagle Rock Entertainment and cover their show at Tokyo’s Budokan in 2017.

Check out the video and the track list below:


Live In Japan 2017: Escape + Frontiers

1. Don’t Stop Believin’ Intro
2. Don’t Stop Believin’
3. Stone In Love
4. Who’s Crying Now
5. Keep On Runnin’
6. Still They Ride
7. Escape
8. Lay It Down
9. Dead Or Alive
10. Neal Schon Guitar Solo
11. Mother, Father
12. Jonathan Cain Piano Solo
13. Open Arms
14. Separate Ways Intro
15. Separate Ways (Worlds Apart)
16. Send Her My Love
17. Chain Reaction
18. After The Fall
19. Faithfully
20. Edge Of The Blade
21. Steve Smith Drum Solo
22. Back Talk
23. Frontiers
24.  Rubicon
25. La Raza del Sol
26. Lovin’, Touchin’, Squeezin’

-Nicole Siberry