Andre Gardner

Weekdays 2:00pm–7:00pm

The 2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction special airs this weekend, and the inductors for this year’s class have been revealed.

Per Future Rock Legends, the following people will be inducting this year’s Rock Hall class:

-Charlize Theron inducting Depeche Mode
-Luke Bryan inducting The Doobie Brothers
-Iggy Pop inducting Nine Inch Nails
-Sean “Diddy” Combs inducting Notorious B.I.G.
-Ringo Starr inducting T. Rex
-Alicia Keys inducting Whitney Houston
-Don Henley inducting Irving Azoff
-Bruce Springsteen inducting Jon Landau

The 2020 Rock and Roll Hall of Fame induction special will air on HBO and HBO Max Saturday, November 7, 2020 at 8 p.m. EST.

9 Women Artists Who Have Yet to be Inducted into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights

Sign me up for the 102.9 WMGK At Work Network email newsletter!

Join WMGK's At Work Network and get the latest rock news, exclusive presales, contests and more straight to you inbox.

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.