Halloween Tips and Tricks

Who better to provide you with a Halloween soundtrack than Alice Cooper?

The Godfather of Shock Rock unveiled his Halloween Horror playlist, and unsurprisingly, it’s full of outstanding tracks from not only himself but Rob Zombie, Black Sabbath, Judas Priest, Motley Crue, Metallica, Iron Maiden, Ghost, Motorhead, Megadeth and Slayer.

The full track listing is below, while the playlist can be streamed from a variety of services here.

Alice Cooper – Halloween Horror Playlist

1.     “No More Mr. Nice Guy” – Alice Cooper
2.     “Desperado” – Alice Cooper
3.     “I Love The Dead” – Alice Cooper
4.     “Welcome To My Nightmare” – Alice Cooper
5.     “Feed My Frankenstein” – Alice Cooper
6.     “Living Dead Girl” – Rob Zombie
7.     “Iron Man” – Black Sabbath
8.     “The Ripper” – Judas Priest
9.     “Shout At The Devil” – Mötley Crüe
10.  “Of Wolf And Man” – Metallica
11.  “The Number Of The Beast” – Iron Maiden
12.  “If You Have Ghosts” – Ghost
13.  “Sympathy For The Devil” – Mötorhead
14.  “She-Wolf” – Megadeth
15.  “Spirit In Black” – Slayer

8 Infamous Concert Moments in Rock History

Erica Banas is a rock/classic rock news blogger who's well-versed in etiquette and extraordinarily nice. #TransRightsAreHumanRights

Sign me up for the 102.9 WMGK At Work Network email newsletter!

Join WMGK's At Work Network and get the latest rock news, exclusive presales, contests and more straight to you inbox.

By clicking "Subscribe" I agree to the website's terms of Service and Privacy Policy. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.