MGK welcomes Jeff Lynne’s ELO to Philly for the first time since 1981. This live performanve video and set list will help get you ready for this sold out Wells Frago Center gig.


Set List – 8/22 Madison Square Garden

  1. Standin’ in the Rain
  2. Evil Woman
  3. All Over the World
  4. Showdown
  5. Do Ya
  6. When I Was a Boy
  7. Livin’ Thing
  8. Handle With Care
  9. Rockaria!
  10. Can’t Get It Out of My Head
  11. 10538 Overture
  12. Shine a Little Love
  13. Wild West Hero
  14. Sweet Talkin’ Woman
  15. Telephone Line
  16. Don’t Bring Me Down
  17. Turn to Stone
  18. Blue Sky
  19. Encore:
  20. Roll Over Beethoven





ELO Evil Woman Mr Blue Sky on Rock & Roll Hall of Fame 2017

Electric Light Orchestra members inducted in the 2017 Rock Hall class are Bev Bevan, Jeff Lynne, Richard Tandy and Roy Wood. Jeff Lynne's ELO performs "Evil Woman," the Electric Light Orchestra's Top 10 1975 hit, followed by "Mr. Blue Sky" from 1977's Out of the Blue.